اتصل بنا | צ.ל.ע - ציוד לעבודות עפר

اتصل بنا

  • عنوان:

    46 Gesher HaEts st., Emek Hefer Industries Park

  • رمز بريدي: 3877701
  • صندوق بريد: 12097
  • هاتف: +972-4-6225591
  • فاكس: +972-4-6225579
  • بريد الكتروني: info@cla.co.il
  • Office Manager

    Ella Schur
    Tel: +972-4-6225591
    Email: ella@cla.co.il
  • CEO

    Maoz Suez
    Cell: +972-54-4828098
    Email: maoz@cla.co.il
  • Service

    Yaron Krupik
    Tel: +972-4-6225591 x103
    Email: yaron@cla.co.il
    Amir Karni
    Tel: +972-4-6225591 x104
    Email: amir@cla.co.il
  • Parts

     Amir Karni - Construction
    Tel: +972-4-6225591 x104
    Email: parts@cla.co.il
     Adi Luk - Agriculture
    Tel: +972-54-6662094
    Email: adi@cla.co.il
  • Sales

    Guy Negbi - Export manager
    Cell: +972-54-3899899
    Email: guy@cla.co.il
    Roni Machluf - Construction
    Cell: +972-54-6662090
    Aviad Aloni - Recycling
    Cell: +972-54-6662089
    Email: aviad@cla.co.il
    Nir Luk - Agriculture
    Cell: +972-54-2327977
    Email: nirluk@cla.co.il

نموذج الاتصال

שדה חובה