Contact

  • Address:

    46 Gesher HaEts st., Emek Hefer Industries Park

  • Zip code: 3877701
  • POB: 12097
  • Phone: +972-4-6225591
  • Fax: +972-4-6225579
  • Email: info@cla.co.il
  • Office Manager

    Ella Schur
    Tel: +972-4-6225591
    Email: ella@cla.co.il
  • Parts

     Amir Karni - Construction
    Tel: +972-4-6225591 x104
    Email: parts@cla.co.il
     Ilya Tabak - Agriculture
    Tel: +972-4-6225591 x105
    Email: ilya@cla.co.il
  • Service

    Yaron Krupik
    Tel: +972-4-6225591 x103
    Email: yaron@cla.co.il
    Amir Karni
    Tel: +972-4-6225591 x104
    Email: amir@cla.co.il
  • Marketing

    Maoz Suez
    Cell: +972-54-4828098
    Email: maoz@cla.co.il
  • Sales

    Guy Negbi - Export manager
    Cell: +972-54-3899899
    Email: guy@cla.co.il
    Roni Machluf - Construction
    Cell: +972-54-6662090
    Moshe Yosef - Construction
    Cell: +972-50-6668790
    Email: moshe@cla.co.il
    Aviad Aloni - Recycling
    Cell: +972-54-6662089
    Email: aviad@cla.co.il
    Nir Luk - Agriculture
    Cell: +972-54-2327977
    Email: nirluk@cla.co.il

Contact form

captcha